Famous Quotations:

Thomas Edison: “Genius is 1% urination and 99% constipation.”

John F. Kennedy: “For the last time, I do not need a goddamned bullet-proof top on the presidential limousine, thank you very much!”

Franklin Delano Roosevelt: “The only thing we have to fear is moronic statements like this one!”

Jesus Christ to Pontius Pilate: “I’m sorry, what was the question, again?”

President Harry S. Truman to Emperor Hirohito after the U.S. bombed Hiroshima and Nagasaki: “Yo, G! In case you haven’t noticed, you’re minus a coupla cities – just sayin'”

Adolf Hitler: “I am Germany and Germany is me – and I think I just wet my pants!”

General Custer at the Little Bighorn: “Jesus Christ, where’d all these goddamned Indians come from?”

Vietnam to the United States: “Sorry we kicked your ass but you assholes really pissed us off! No hard feelings?”

Anon.: “All it takes for evil to grow is to steal some knucklehead’s parking space!”

Richard Milhous Nixon: “I am not a crook! I am however a liar, a cheat, a sociopath and a lousy backgammon player!”

Joseph Stalin: “Wow! I didn’t realize that slaughtering all of my high ranking officers would leave a leadership vacuum in the military! I really screwed the pooch on that one!”

Leave a Reply

